許芝敏

財務及財務經理

商業學位, 稅務高級文憑, 註冊會計師
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Ming 於2003年加入鄧律師事務所,於同年完成她的研究生學習,並成為註冊會計師。現在,她負責管理鄧律師事務所所有內部帳戶和其他相關的帳戶。此外,她負責所有信託會計報告並確保此項業務順利而有效地運作。

身為鄧律師事務所的元老級員工之一,Ming 見證了鄧律師事務所多年來的不斷努力,而每一個寶貴的委託更造就了鄧律師團隊的成長。她很享受和感激從工作中獲得的經驗和知識,與鄧律師事務所一起成長。

工作之餘,Ming亦很喜歡跟朋友和家人共度快樂時光。旅行是她的愛好之一,她喜歡探索新的地方,感受不同的藝術、 歷史和文化。她人生中的一個目標是做一名志願者,幫助比自己更不幸的人。她參與各種非盈利組織,目前在助養六個孩子,與他們定下長遠的助養計劃。

語言

主要語言: 英文, 普通話, 粤语
第二語言: 馬来文,福建話
第三語言: 潮州話, 日文

Testimonials

Ming Kho

Practice and Finance Manager

Bcom, P.Grad.Dip Bus (Tax), CPA
Print Friendly

Ming started working for Tang Law since 2003 whilst completing her post graduate studies and further completing her Certified Practising Accountant (CPA) training. Today, Ming is responsible for managing internal accounts for Tang Law and other related entities. Also in charge of all trust accounting reporting, she plays a major role in ensuring a smooth and efficient operation of the business.

As one of the start-up employees of Tang Law, Ming has seen the constant growth of business, with a team of competent and ethical legal professionals who value each matter entrusted to them. Ming enjoys and appreciates the knowledge and experience she has gained from working and growing with Tang Law.

Outside of work, Ming enjoys spending quality time with friends and family. Travelling is one of her favourite hobbies. She loves to explore new places and to experience different art, history and culture. One of her passions and goals in life is to volunteer and help people less fortunate than herself. She is involved with various not-for-profit organisations and is currently sponsoring six children with a life-long goal to continue this journey of good deed.

Languages

Primary: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Secondary : Malay, Hokkien
Tertiary: Teow Chew

Testimonials

Dear Ming and Pan, thank you for successfully completing my first purchase in Perth. Your diligence and expertise have made the process a smooth and efficient one. Your ability to negotiate with the settlement agent to achieve the best outcome for your client is a plus. I will highly recommend your services to both local and foreign purchasers/sellers of real estate in WA.

Dr Kho (Sep 2017) September 13, 2017