Google Reviews

阿古
阿古
4. October, 2020.
Verified review
Tang Law is a very professional team. They tried so hard for my case as my case was very difficult. When other Lawyer refused, Kelvin took my case and helped me get though it with his team. He did a lot work for it. Especially Suzanne, she is so patient with me and look into details for my case. Highly recommend Tang Law, they are the best team. After 3 years, I got my visa today, I want to thank you Tanglaw for their great job.
Adam Tang
Adam Tang
2. October, 2020.
Verified review
Tang Law has provided me a really good service and being professional. One of the settlement agents, Pan Maw has always responded to my email even though i was troublesome. Appreciate his effort.
Jarrad Demanser
Jarrad Demanser
1. October, 2020.
Verified review
Very professional at what they do. Dealt with a separation matter & put my mind at ease. Had alot of questions which they helped me with. Good Value. Would use them again in a heart beat. Yung Nguyen & Jessica Vu assisted me. 10/10
Sean Ch'ng
Sean Ch'ng
21. September, 2020.
Verified review
The settlement agent in charge of my case( Pan Maw) has been very helpful and efficient.
Soak Hoong Lau
Soak Hoong Lau
21. September, 2020.
Verified review
Danica Spurr
Danica Spurr
15. September, 2020.
Verified review
Monica Vu at Tang Law was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, she was compassionate about my situation and went above and beyond to help me by going the extra mile and also by giving fair advice. Monica also gave me very reasonable options to fit my budget. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a good lawyer.
Clare Billings
Clare Billings
15. September, 2020.
Verified review
Monica at Tang Law was absolutely amazing. She has excellent knowledge about employment law and was able to assist me with my situation. I can’t thank her enough for her time and expertise.
Viviana Olaya
Viviana Olaya
11. September, 2020.
Verified review
Tang Law is extremely professional. Monica Vu helped us with our legal matter, and was very responsive and supported us through the whole process . I highly recommend her for your legal matters. Thank you very much and wish you all the best.
Clara Lucía Castro Páez
Clara Lucía Castro Páez
11. September, 2020.
Verified review
Tang Law helped us with
Tim Yap
Tim Yap
9. September, 2020.
Verified review