关于我们

邓家骏律师事务所成立于西澳大利亚首府珀斯市。并于2016年初开始全面重塑“邓家骏律师事务所”的品牌 。

自 2002 年建所以来,我们的律师事务所已成长壮大,在同行中赢得了很高的声誉和评价,并备受广大客户(包括个人及商家)的讚誉。对于每一个委託,我们都以可靠、 诚信及专业的态度提供相应的协助,加上我们一如既往的奉献精神和对道德价值观的追求,为不同的法律个桉提出有效而实惠的解决方桉,已服务过千位本地及海外顾客。



我们的律师团队都是具有专业资格并在西澳大利亚有丰富的职业经验。我们的业务范围很广泛,尤其是民事诉讼,遗嘱和遗产,家庭法,商法,移民法和财产法和住区方面,有着精英团队和经验。我们的律师,律师助理的工作人员都配备的丰富的技能知识和专业知识,能够更全面了解您的个别法律需求。

邓家骏律师事务所律是珀斯少有的真正达到多语种服务的(英语,中国)律师事务所之一。我们的团队做到了多元文化的融合,对每一个向我们咨询的客户提供公平一流服务。以往我们的成功案例,足以证明我们的实力。我们坚信我们的精英团队可以为您提供最完善的服务。

我们致力于全方面的帮助我们的客人,了解他们的需求和目的。相信你的选择,选择邓家骏律师事务所,我们将成为您成功路上的导航。

Our Philosophy

TANG LAW is a law firm founded and located in Perth, Western Australia. Previously called Tang Legal, it changed its name in early 2016 as part of a broad and innovative re-branding process.

Since its inception in 2002, the firm has grown and built a respectable name amongst a diverse clientele, both individual and commercial. Undertaking each legal case with a focus on reliability, integrity and professionalism, and with a consistent dedication to our customers and values, the company has helped hundreds local and overseas clients find effective and affordable solutions to their range of legal problems.



Our team of lawyers are all professionally qualified and admitted to practice in Western Australia. Whilst our services are wide-ranging, we specialize particularly in the areas of Civil Litigation, Wills and Estates, Family Law, Commercial Law, Migration Law and Property and Law Settlements. Our staff of lawyers and paralegals are all equipped with the skills, knowledge and expertise to fully understand your individual legal needs.

TANG LAW is moreover uniquely advantaged in that it is one of the few law firms practicing in Perth that is truly multi-lingual (English and Chinese). We consider ourselves truly multicultural, providing equitable first-class service to each client we engage. We are confident that with our proven track records, we are able to assist you and your business, however complex your matter may be.

Our guiding mission at Tang Legal is to fully understand your wishes, your venture and your intentions. With your interests in mind, you can trust us to achieve the best and most commercially viable results for you.